Rotsne

Hey, we are still here

In culture, politics on December 26, 2012 at 21:14

Unlike what most people hoped for, the world didn’t end.

I have to say. I really wanted it to end.

2012 has been a year in hell.

The lazy people down in the southern part of Europe have robbed us of a lot of money. Measured in Euros per citizens no other country in the European Union pay so much to the bottomless hole down in Brussels.

The result is that the population in countries like Greece, Italy and Spain can continue their laziness while we Danes are hit by demands of increased retirement age, cuts in benefits.

13.000 people are facing homelessness, hunger and loss of even their children to the foster system once their unemployment benefits run out by January 1. These 13.000 people have to fight for less than 50 jobs in Denmark offered to them.

Families will be broken up. Houses will be abandoned. Remote parts of Denmark will be abandoned as a wilderness. Already today town councils all over Denmark are busy locating abandoned properties requiring permits to tear them down.

It is a welfare society on the urge of destruction. Like the Mayas thousands of years before the most advanced culture on the earth will siege to exist.

It is very irritating working plus 20 year for early retirement only to see it vanish because we shall for others laziness. I have reached the magical mark at age 35 where you have reached the potential given to you by birth. I consider myself a success because due to the social status given to me by birth I as almost every other Dane have a limited area where I can excel. I made the best of my situation and had planned a 20 year retirement plan so I could retire by the age of 60. I would have been worn down due to the workload I have taken upon me. Now I have to think how I can survive maybe 5-7 years more with a damaged health. It is the main reason that I am so angry.

I will use my anger to put people out of their jobs. Others will have to pay because I cannot retire when my body gives up. That is my wish for2013 and I intend to keep it.

Leave a Reply

When far from home

When you are not home, you are not you

Uddannelse til ingenting

om mit liv efter uddannelse og inden jeg forhåbentlig snart kan stoppe med at arbejde igen

Jack1993's Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Sex and Other Four Letter Words...

Stories and Essays seeking Truth through Controversy

Missing TTI Victims Teens

Victimized Teens missing as result of the Troubled Teens Industry

Henrik Hansen's blog

Henrik Hansen's blog on everything and everybody

Søren Hansens blog

It's my life.

Jens Sørensens blog - tanker fra et eksil

Studerende og bitter i en afkrog fjernt fra civilisationen

Little Wordlings

Poetry, Science and other Wordlings

Ude er godt men hjemme er bedst

En side for dem som overvejer at leve og studere i udlandet

birthe1951

Birthe født i 1951 - om mit liv og mine holdninger

Bentes hjemmeblog's Blog

Lidt om vores families liv

Today a child died

Statements about how the world is seen from Denmark

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

