Rotsne

May – the month where our welfare society came to an end

In International justice on May 30, 2011 at 18:14

The situation in Denmark right now

It was with sadness that I have to accept that our central government over in Copenhagen announced that the economical burden put upon us by the European Union had the consequence that Denmark as a welfare nation belongs to the past. Lazy people and corrupt governments in Greece, Spain and Portugal have drained our economy. Billions of Danish tax money are sent down there so they can continue to be lazy and not pay taxes.

What do we get in return?

A massive invasion of robbers!

Our custom service use to check Danes when they returned home from vacation to see whether they have smuggled. Now the custom service is checking tourists when they leave Denmark just to see what they have stolen. A few of them are of course not criminals but they are few and in fact rare.

Right now I don’t when I can retire. I believed that I had only 18 years left. I have achieved all I wanted from my professional life and was in the middle of preparing my retirement slowing down in my work. I was saving money for my retirement because one of former prime ministers stated that everyone was responsible for their standard during retirement. Now I learn that they will kind of confiscate my money if I save too much!!

I don’t know what to do!!

Somehow I had hoped for more bad news in a war or somewhere with earthquake, war or starvation, so I could see that someone at least would have it worse that we Danes have it right now.

I am not only disappointed. I am angry!

Foregin affairs

Jonathan Pinet was on the speed-dial by the New York Police department. At least it is that we must believe unless we should start believing in conspiracy theories in the case against Strauss-Kahn. The minute the handcuffs closed in the plane, the news was in public in France.

Could the New York police department be conducting domestic politics in France supporting a president who will fight the war against one of his sponsors in Libya for them? I don’t know, but I find it kind of worrying that the arresting police officers are in direct communication with the supporters of the sitting president. Why inform people in France before their own District Attorney?

Something is very wrong with this arrest. I am not claiming that the woman is lying. Some have molested her and a-look-alike is easy found. Fact is that he was not in the process of escaping. He was supposed to meet the German Prime Minister only hours later.

Because this meeting was canceled the dollars might increase its value because now we have to loan more money to the lazy people in Greece and they might avoid paying taxes again. I am tired of seeing my tax-money going down there. I am especially angry at Greece. Portugal is of course in the same situation but they did fight a costly war for democracy in Africa and it made them broke. We didn’t support them so we have only ourselves to blame. Spain also have problems but it is due to increased competition from Bulgaria which have overtaken them as the holiday destination in Europe in an effort to rebuild their country after the wall came down. I believe that Spain could return if they did more marketing towards teenagers from other countries who want binge drinking holidays with easy access to genders of the opposite sex as Bulgaria does.

Italy seems to have problems but they are corrupt. It is in their genes. If you don’t believe me, ask Amanda Knox who has been framed for a murder.

I believe that there are some Americans who are happy now where the dollar will increase its value towards the Euro due to this arrest.

Leave a Reply

Uddannelse til ingenting

om mit liv efter uddannelse og inden jeg forhåbentlig snart kan stoppe med at arbejde igen

Jack1993's Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Sex and Other Four Letter Words...

Stories and Essays seeking Truth through Controversy

Missing TTI Victims Teens

Victimized Teens missing as result of the Troubled Teens Industry

Henrik Hansen's blog

Henrik Hansen's blog on everything and everybody

Søren Hansens blog

It's my life.

Jens Sørensens blog - tanker fra et eksil

Studerende og bitter i en afkrog fjernt fra civilisationen

Little Wordlings

Poetry, Science and other Wordlings

Ude er godt men hjemme er bedst

En side for dem som overvejer at leve og studere i udlandet

birthe1951

Birthe født i 1951 - om mit liv og mine holdninger

Bentes hjemmeblog's Blog

Lidt om vores families liv

Today a child died

Statements about how the world is seen from Denmark

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

